Ansatte

Henning Bek

Partner/Permisjon

Sivilarkitekt MNAL/MAA

henning@verte.no

Anita Veiseth

Partner/Leder Landskap og Plan

Senior landskapsarkitekt MNLA

+47 901 47 746anita@verte.no

Rakel Westgaard

Administrativ leder

Siviløkonom

+47 948 13 614rakel@verte.no

Linda V. Nielsen

Partner/Daglig leder

Sivilarkitekt MNAL/MAA

+47 901 32 599linda@verte.no

Diana Horvathova

Landskapsarkitekt

+47 916 51 834diana@verte.no

Adeline Finez

Landskapsarkitekt

+47 916 51 834adeline@verte.no

Aaron Feicht

Landskapsarkitekt

+47 916 51 834aaron@verte.no

Jens Handke

Partner/Dipl. Ing. Architektur (FH)

+47 916 51 833jens@verte.no

Kerstin Schulze Pirskanen

Partner/Dipl. Ing. Architektur (FH)

+47 916 51 830kerstin@verte.no

Matilde Sundquist

Arkitekt, Hammerfest

+47 954 01 860matilde@verte.no

Martin Knudsgaard

Arkitekt

+47 916 51 832martin@verte.no

Lillian Gurandsrud

Interiørarkitekt

+47 916 51 831lillian@verte.no

Maria Fjeldberg

Interiørarkitekt

+47 916 51 831maria@verte.no

Irene Olufsen

Teknisk tegner

+47 916 51 831irene@verte.no
Foto: Arvu